• Contact Us

  • Envirothon NB
    Competition Dates

    May 14 & 15, 2017
    Fredericton, NB

    Envirothon NB
    668 Brunswick Street
    Fredericton, NB
    E3B 1H6

    Tel:506.457.2340 x 129
    Fax: 506.462.7687

    Facebook logo

    Envirothon NB FB Page


    CFANB Youtube Channel

    Contact CFANB

    Mailing Address:

    1350 Regent Street
    Fredericton, NB
    E3C 2G6


    GoForestry logo small

    Visit GoForestry.ca
Envirothon Logo 100

Envirothon NB moved! Find us now at www.envirothonnb.ca

Envirothon NB 2017 Results

Fredericton, NB

Congratulations to all 2017 Envirothon NB teams! Complete Results are below.

2017 Provincial Champions

The Buffleheads Stanley Consolidate School

  • Dee Carr
  • Maddie Carr
  • Sarah MacFarlane
  • Emma McArthur
  • Lesley Spencer

Second Place

Freaks of Nature  Oromocto High School

  • Lauren Gallagher
  • Katelyn Harquail
  • Allison Pond
  • Danielle Roy
  • Caelin Sullivan

Third Place

Otterly Environmental  Harbour View High School

  • David Fox
  • Hannah Gibson
  • Emily Mifflin
  • Abby Murphy
  • Juliette Poziomka

For complete Field test and presentation score  Envirothon NB Results 2017

Competition Press Release May 18, 2017 press release 2017

For top 3 in each Field test and presentation  Top 3 Category Results